#MOSCONCERT
+7 (495) 621-00-22 Пушечная
+7 (495) 680-20-49 Москонцерт Холл
Feedback form
Head office
Moscow, Leningradsky av. 30/2
+7 (495) 612-51-60 10:00 - 19:00
Mosconcert on Pushechnaya st.
Moscow, Pushechnaya st. 4/2
+7 (495) 621-00-22 10:00 - 19:00
Music-hall
Moscow, Kalanchevskaya st. 33/12
+7 (495) 612-51-60 c 10:00 до 19:00

АБОНЕМЕНТ № 21 анс ПОКРОВСКОГО

  10 January at 19:00
Tickets availiable in ticket office or by phones: +7 (495) 621-00-22
The event has already passed
Description:

Christmas & mdash; the most mysterious, most beloved, one of the funniest and most important holidays in the national calendar.

The Christmas time, which fell on the period of the winter solstice, most fully showed the deep connection between man and nature. The whole life of the peasant was associated with the circulation of the sun. Perhaps there is not a single nation on earth who did not celebrate these days anyway. & Nbsp;

Christmas eve began with caroling on Christmas Eve. This is how holiday patrols of houses with singing carols were called. The name itself is the “laver” is of Latin origin and is familiar to us by the modern word "calendar". In the carols ("calendars", "" tausenia "," osenis ", in the north" vineyards ") the owners of the house were famous and contained all sorts of good wishes. Everything said these days acquired a special meaning and power, therefore people had to be cheerful and generous, tables & mdash; rich and words & mdash; good.

At holy evenings, they glorified Christ, sang special Christites and tropari & mdash; songs that tell the story of the Nativity of Christ; children, young people and adults walked around the courtyards with the stars (pre-Christian sun sign), symbolizing the Bethlehem star, special vertep performances were played out.

The premiere of the ensemble Den was held in 1980 in the Znamensky Cathedral on the Barbarian in a program of spiritual music. The author of the first set of dolls and a box was the famous doll artist Sergey Tarakanov. The ensemble included a den in the program & laquo; Christmas time, you, Christmas time & raquo; (12+) and & laquo; Kolyada arrived & raquo; (6+), which is presented annually to the audience during Christmas.

All the iconic moments of the Christmas parties and the crib in the program of the Ensemble of Dmitry Pokrovsky & laquo; Svyatki, you are saints'.

Еще никто не оставлял свой комментарии

Ваша оценка:
To top

#МОСКОНЦЕРТ
+7 (495) 621-00-22 Кассы Пушечная
+7 (495) 680-20-49 Кассы Москонцерт Холл
Написать нам
Главное управление
Москва, Ленинградский пр-т 30 с 2
+7 (495) 612-51-60 c 10:00 до 19:00
Москонцерт на Пушечной
Москва, Пушечная ул. 4 стр. 2
+7 (495) 621-00-22 c 10:00 до 19:00
Мюзик-Холл
Москва, ул. Каланчевская, 33/12
+7 (495) 680-20-49 c 10:00 до 19:00

"СВЯТКИ, ВЫ СВЯТКИ"

  Москонцерт на Пушечной - Бальный зал
  10 января в 19:00
Билеты в кассе зала или по телефону +7 (495) 621-00-22
Мероприятие уже прошло
Описание:

Святки — самый таинственный, самый любимый, один из самых весёлых и самых важных праздников в народном календаре.

Святки, приходившиеся на период зимнего солнцеворота, наиболее полно проявляли глубинную связь человека с природой. Вся жизнь крестьянина была связана с круговоротом солнца. Пожалуй, нет на земле ни одного народа, не отмечавшего, так или иначе, эти дни. 

Начинались Святки колядованием в канун Рождества.Так назывались праздничные обходы домов с пением колядок. Само название «коляда» имеет латинское происхождение и знакомо нам по современному слову «календарь». В колядках («калёдах», «таусенях», «овсенях», на севере «виноградьях») славились хозяева дома и содержались всевозможные благопожелания. Всё сказанное в эти дни приобретало особый смысл и силу, поэтому люди должны были быть веселы и щедры, столы — богатыми, а слова — добрыми.

На святых вечерах славили Христа, пели специальные христославия и тропари — песни, в которых рассказывалась история Рождества Христова; дети, молодёжь и взрослые ходили по дворам со звёздами (дохристианский знак солнца), символизирующими Вифлеемскую звезду, разыгрывались специальные вертепные представления.

Премьера вертепа Ансамбля состоялась в 1980 году в Знаменском соборе на Варварке в программе духовной музыки. Автором первого комплекта кукол и ящика стал известный художник-кукольник Сергей Тараканов. Ансамбль включил вертеп в программы «Святки вы, святки» (12+) и «Пришла Коляда» (6+), которые ежегодно представляет зрителям в рождественские дни.

Все знаковые моменты святочных вечеров и вертепное представление в программе Ансамбля Дмитрия Покровского «Святки, вы святки».

Еще никто не оставлял свой комментарии

Ваша оценка:
Наверх