#MOSCONCERT
+7 (495) 612-00-75
pr@mosconcert.com Feedback form
Head office
Moscow, Leningradsky av. 30/2
+7 (495) 612-51-60 10:00 - 19:00
Mosconcert on Pushechnaya st.
Moscow, Pushechnaya st. 4/2
+7 (495) 621-00-22 10:00 - 19:00
Music-hall
Moscow, Kalanchevskaya st. 33/12
+7 (495) 612-51-60 c 10:00 до 19:00

ОРГАННЫЕ ВЕЧЕРА НА ПУШЕЧНОЙ. ТАНЦУЮЩИЙ КОРОЛЬ

  19 October at 19:00
Price from 300
The event has already passed
Description:

Ekaterina Melnikova & mdash; organist, composer, improviser, one of those & nbsp; artists who sincerely create, regardless of the requirements of musical fashion or established familiar forms. She is all the time & nbsp; looking for new paint, scooping & nbsp; inspiration, as well as in modern times, and in a deep knowledge of the musical traditions of various countries and eras, selflessly dedicating their lives to art.

Catherine & mdash; winner of international contests Concertino & mdash; Praga I Prize, Michaela Tariverdieva & nbsp; III Prize and a special prize for the best concert program (Kaliningrad) and Lady Badge for organ improvisation & nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp; & nbsp; (London). Behind the organista & mdash; extensive experience as a soloist with the Moscow Philharmonic, a titular organist at the Roman Catholic Cathedral in Moscow, and a teacher in the organ improvisation class at the Russian Academy of Music. Organist led workshops in the UK (York, Undl, Cambridge, London), Tbilisi Conservatory, American University in Beirut.

Catherine performs a lot abroad & mdash; Notre Dame Cathedral, Westminster Abbey and St. Paul’s Cathedral in London, Cologne Cathedral, Monaco Cathedral. Since 2010, E. Melnikova has been working on creating modern innovative organ projects in the Tchaikovsky Concert Hall and the Moscow International House of Music, revealing the instrument in all the wealth of its universal capabilities, as well as in combination with other tools, other types of art and the latest technologies. A variety of creative searches are also reflected in her discography & mdash; records on the organs of the cathedrals of Monaco, Moscow, Finland and the Netherlands.

Did you know that:
1) Ekaterina Melnikova & mdash; author of a large number of transcriptions & nbsp; for organ, as well as compositions for organ solo, organ with choir and other instruments, some of which are published in the USA and Germany (Wayne & Leupold Editions and Carus-Verlag).

2) Organist is the author of the experimental music series & laquo; Organ - Restart & raquo; in the Museum of Music. & nbsp;

3) Since 2012, working closely with the cinema, performing improvisations for silent films. In 2014, at the request of Eldar Ryazanov, she voiced the legendary film by Mikhail Romm based on the novel by Guy de Maupassant "La Cruffle".

Еще никто не оставлял свой комментарии

Ваша оценка:
To top

#МОСКОНЦЕРТ
+7 (495) 612-00-75
pr@mosconcert.com Написать нам
Главное управление
Москва, Ленинградский пр-т 30 с 2
+7 (495) 612-51-60 c 10:00 до 19:00
Москонцерт на Пушечной
Москва, Пушечная ул. 4 стр. 2
+7 (495) 621-00-22 c 10:00 до 19:00
Мюзик-Холл
Москва, ул. Каланчевская, 33/12
+7 (495) 680-20-49 c 10:00 до 19:00

ОРГАННЫЕ ВЕЧЕРА НА ПУШЕЧНОЙ. ТАНЦУЮЩИЙ КОРОЛЬ

  Москонцерт на Пушечной - Зеркальный зал
  19 октября в 19:00
Билеты в кассе зала или по телефону +7 (495) 621-00-22
Мероприятие уже прошло
Описание:

Екатерина Мельникова — органистка, композитор, импровизатор, одна из тех  артистов, которая искренне творит вне зависимости от требований музыкальной моды или сложившихся привычных форм. Она все время  ищет новые краски, черпая  вдохновение, как и в современности, так и в глубоком знании музыкальных традиций различных стран и эпох, беззаветно посвящая свою жизнь искусству.

Екатерина — лауреат международных конкурсов Concertino — Praga I премия, Микаэла Таривердиева  III премия и специальный приз за лучшую концертную программу (Калининград) и премии Леди Бёдж по органной импровизации        (Лондон). За плечами органистки — большой опыт работы солисткой московской филармонии, титулярной органисткой Римско-Католического Собора в Москве, преподавателем класса органной импровизации в Российской Академии музыки. Органистка вела мастер-классы в Великобритании (Йорк, Ундл, Кембридж, Лондон), Тбилисской консерватории, Американском университете в Бейруте.

Екатерина много выступает за рубежом — Собор Парижской Богоматери, Вестминстерское Аббатство и собор Св. Павла в Лондоне, Кёльнский собор, Кафедральный собор Монако.
С 2010 года Е.Мельникова работает над созданием современных новаторских органных проектов в концертном зале Чайковского и в Московском международном Доме Музыки, раскрывая инструмент во всём богатстве его универсальных возможностей, а также в сочетании с другими инструментами , другими видами искусства и новейшими технологиями. Разнообразие творческих поисков отражено и в её дискографии — записи на органах соборов Монако, Москвы, Финляндии и Нидерландов.

А знаете ли вы, что:
1) Екатерина Мельникова — автор большого числа транскрипций  для органа, а также композиций для органа соло, органа с хором и другими инструментами, некоторые из которых опубликованы в США и Германии (Wayne &Leupold Editions и Carus-Verlag).

2) Органистка является автором экспериментальной музыкальной серии «Орган -Перезагрузка» в Музее Музыки. 

3) С 2012 тесно сотрудничает с кинематографом, исполняя импровизации к немым фильмам. В 2014 году по просьбе Эльдара Рязанова ею был озвучен легендарный фильм Михаила Ромма по новелле Ги де Мопассана «Пышка».

Еще никто не оставлял свой комментарии

Ваша оценка:
Наверх